Hands of Christ

Click here to edit subtitle

2022 DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE


MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED INDOORS 

Sat July 23 Aimwell Presbyterian Church, Colleton County 10AM-NOON  DT
Wed July 27 Edisto Presbyterian Church, Edisto Island 4-6PM    DT
Fri July 29 Charleston Atlantic Presbytery Office, Park Circle, North Charleston 4-6PM
Sat July 30 Charleston Atlantic Presbytery Office, Park Circle, North Charleston 10AM-NOON
Wed Aug 3 Hebron-Zion Presbyterian Church, Johns Island 4-6P4-6PM    DT
Thurs Aug 4 First Presbyterian Church, Moncks Corner, 4-6PM
Fri Aug 5 Second Presbyterian Church, Downtown Charleston, 4-6PM
Sat Aug 6 Second Presbyterian Church, Downtown Charleston, 10AM-NOON
Mon Aug 8 Summerville Presbyterian Church, Summerville, 4-6PM
Mon Aug 8 Yeamans Park Presbyterian Church, Hanahan, 4-6 PM
Thurs Aug 11 Westminster Presbyterian Church, West Ashley, 4-6 PM
Fri Aug 12 Westminster Presbyterian Church, West Ashley, 4-6 PM
Sat Aug 13 Westminster Presbyterian Church, West Ashley, 10AM-NOON
Sat Aug 20 St. James Presbyterian Church, James Island,  1-3PM   DT

DT- denotes drive through

We serve K4-8th grade.  The child must be present to be served.  Due to supply chain issues we are limiting each child to one set of clothing and school supplies.  A child will only be served once during our distribution season.

MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED INDOORS 

The Mission of Hands of Christ is to bring Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) congregations together
to meet the basic needs of children showing them Christ's love.
 

*************************************************************************

Hands of Christ is a 501(c)3 organization, a validated ministry of Charleston Atlantic Presbytery, 
and incorporated by the state of South Carolina.


Soli Deo Gloria!

BEGIN WITH BOOKS

We partner with Begin with Books, the Charleston County (SC) affiliate of Dolly Parton's Imagination Library, a monthly books-by-mail program for infants and toddlers.

You can sign up for your child at our Charleston County distributions.


Thank you to our many sponsoring congregations, corporate sponsors,
  and to our granting agencies:

UA-55401441-1