Hands of Christ

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

Director                             Congregation

Class of 2018

Rev. Dr. Sidney Davis           Zion Olivet

Mr. David Savard                   Second, Vice Chair

Dr. Lee Sigmon                      Sunrise

Class of 2019

Mrs. Odessa Brown          Edisto

Ms. Carolyn Lackey          Yeamans Park

Mr. James Parlor              Hebron Zion

Class of 2020

Mrs. Catherine Byrd           First (Scots), Chair

Mr. Jim Frye                       Westminster, Secretary-Treasurer

Rev. Mr. Vance Polley        Sunrise

Jim Deavor                 Mount Pleasant, ex-officio as Executive Director